Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single, capable and mature lady sitter

ID: 489

Name:

Debbie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Care Assessor

Preferred locations:

North East England All regions except Northumberland, Tyne and Wear, County Durham Yorkshire and the Humber All regions except South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Lincolnshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: 2 Forsitting from Oz

2 Forsitting from Oz

We are a recently retired couple in South Australia,actively house sitting in Australia....

House Sitter: Capable sitter, reliable and tidy!

Capable sitter, reliable and tidy!

Hi I'm Sam, I'm a working professional looking to see life away from the city centres. I...

House Sitter: Sophie

Sophie

A ex-corporate lawyer in London, I have just spent a year studying Yoga after realising...

House Sitter: Jo and Beth

Jo and Beth

Hello! We are two active and caring animal lovers who have experience looking after pets...

House Sitter: Mature and Responsible House & Pet Carer

Mature and Responsible House & Pet Carer

Hello, My name is Andreia. I'm a resident based in the UK and financially...

House Sitter: French couple

French couple

Hi! We're Michele and Cyprien, a french couple both 20 years old. We really enjoy traveling...

House Sitter: capable couple here to help you.

capable couple here to help you.

We are June and Mark Spindloe, full time Housesitters ,We are a non-smoking, outgoing...

House Sitter: Sally garder 20 years

Sally garder 20 years

I am a mum to Zoe 33 and a nan to renell 11 in August I did 2 housesitting jobs last year...

House Sitter: Mr. Robin Curtis

Mr. Robin Curtis

My wife and I have been together since 1995 spending a couple of months apart at times. I...

House Sitter: Two Aussies Looking for Animals

Two Aussies Looking for Animals

Hi! We’re an Aussie couple, Jacqui and Tom, who have just moved to the UK. We would...


More Information

Hi there,
My name is Debs and I am a well travelled, independent and capable person who likes a nomadic life.

I work in the care sector and my working hours and days vary. I am tidy and organised and love animals. I am unable to have my own pets but do house sit for friends and family regularly.

I would consider myself very privileged to look after your lovely home and treasured friends while you are away.

I hope to meet you in the future.

Kind Regards
Debs
Top