Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Susie & Maggie - Friendly Sitters

ID: 3u9

Name:

Susan

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Tutor/Artist/House&Business Sitter/Pet Services etc.

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are 2 fit and active women with extensive experience both in our working lives and as sitters of small business's and houses both in Britain and Europe. In the past 10 years we have looked after a small organic holding in Wales where we loved looking after the happy chickens who were free range, 16 sheep during lambing season, campers and a self catering lodge. We have been back to this position on a yearly basis as the area and the work is great!! Further to this, we have experience looking after a French Farm House with 18 hectares of woodland and gardens, where we were responsible for the ground maintenance, gardening and good upkeep of the house for the British owners. (references available for both posts) Currently, we are running an arts and furniture studio which we really enjoy. We have been self employed for over 20 years and our skills & experience include professional gardening, pet services, holiday cottage ownership and all work pertaining to delivering a high quality stay, house & furniture restoration, tutoring and art work. We are very clean and conscientious, relish travel and meeting new people and furry friends, have our own RV for ease of travel and are very flexible with dates at the moment. Please e mail or phone to ask any questions and for further information :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top