Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Geakes

ID: 59x

Name:

Phoebe

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Chartered Surveyor and Project Manager

Preferred locations:

East of England All regions except Norfolk, Suffolk London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: petandhousesitter

petandhousesitter

Ex South Africans with UK permanent residency. UK valid driving licences UK police...

House Sitter: Selbourne

Selbourne

Married couple who have looked after horses, chickens, fish, hamsters, dogs, cats and...

House Sitter: Flexible and Reliable Couple

Flexible and Reliable Couple

We are a young couple looking for a temporary residence within the UK. Having lived...

House Sitter: Available for northern sittings

Available for northern sittings

Hi. I'm 48 and originally from Canada but have lived in a number of places around the...

House Sitter: Australian on holiday

Australian on holiday

Organised, reliable, tidy. Active traveller enjoy the outdoors, nature, wildlife and...

House Sitter: Mature, dependable, poised

Mature, dependable, poised

I’m a recently retired widow interested is spending time in foreign places rather than...

House Sitter: Lovable Kiwis!

Lovable Kiwis!

We are three friendly, mature and professional Kiwi females who love to try new...

House Sitter: Euan

Euan

Hi I am a clean, quiet respectful guy who likes animals very much. I enjoy my job, for the...

House Sitter: Semi-Retired Nurse

Semi-Retired Nurse

I retired from nursing two years ago and continue to work part-time. This gives me the...

House Sitter: Mother Daughter Duo

Mother Daughter Duo

31 Year Old with a mini-me and a cat! We absolutley love animals and luckily my daughter...


More Information

We have been married for 5 years and are about to embark on a long house renovation over the summer of 2019. The project is being fully managed onsite by a project manager and our architect so we wont be needed at home at all. Just the odd site inspection to see how its coming along!
We are avid animal lovers and both grew up surrounded by pets, we just decided to not commit to our own until our house is habitable for 4 legs!
We live in St Albans but happy to travel to sit as we won’t have a home for several months!
We can work from home, have flexible working hours and are an active couple so walks (and cuddles afterwards) aren’t an issue.
Top