Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tina Lee

ID: 4bx

Name:

Christina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired nurse

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Capable sitter, reliable and tidy!

Capable sitter, reliable and tidy!

Hi I'm Sam, I'm a working professional looking to see life away from the city centres. I...

House Sitter: Sophie

Sophie

A ex-corporate lawyer in London, I have just spent a year studying Yoga after realising...

House Sitter: Jo and Beth

Jo and Beth

Hello! We are two active and caring animal lovers who have experience looking after pets...

House Sitter: Mature and Responsible House & Pet Carer

Mature and Responsible House & Pet Carer

Hello, My name is Andreia. I'm a resident based in the UK and financially...

House Sitter: French couple

French couple

Hi! We're Michele and Cyprien, a french couple both 20 years old. We really enjoy traveling...

House Sitter: Sally garder 20 years

Sally garder 20 years

I am a mum to Zoe 33 and a nan to renell 11 in August I did 2 housesitting jobs last year...

House Sitter: Cat and garden lovers

Cat and garden lovers

Hi we are Glenn & Karen. English. I have an engineering background and grew up in...

House Sitter: Nice couple

Nice couple

We are a couple living in Munich Germany . We did house sit for 5 summer in scotland with a...

House Sitter: Best House Sitter Ever

Best House Sitter Ever

Hi, I'm Amanda. I'm Australian and live in Sunny Melbourne. I work in Talent Management in...

House Sitter: Bernice

Bernice

Hi, I'm Bernice a reliable, friendly house/pet sitter, I live in Norwich, Norfolk. I have...


More Information

I am a fit and healthy 63, I have just retired after a long career in nursing and am now looking forward to some time for myself. I have 3 grown up daughters and 2 grandchildren. I am originally from London and have lived in Norfolk for almost 20 years. I have 2 dogs and a cat all of which can be taken care of by family in my absence, I own my own house and so am well versed with caring for a home. Of course your home will be cared for as if it’s my own. I love all animals who ever owns them! I also will treat them as my own and will follow any care instructions to the letter.
Top