Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy House Sitter/ Animal Carer

ID: 3ip

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a single professional woman with my own health food supplement sales business - as well as being a songwriter.

I have a passion for natural health and being in nature and spending time with animals. I also have a passion for travel as expressed by my being a flight attendant for Virigin Atlantic for 13 years ! I love diversity and enjoy being on the move so house sitting is a great joy for me whilst in the UK.

I'm very good with animals and also really enjoy getting to know and explore different regions of the UK. I have been House sitting and pet sitting for 3 years on and off and can give great references. I have a car, a clean licence, and no criminal record. I am peaceful, I will treat your home with respect and love your pets and home!

I have been responsible for my own pets in the past, as well as being the first person my friends would come to look after their pets - I have a lot of experience with dogs cats chickens birds of prey and horses as well as rural homes; cities; and seaside towns. Animals tend to want to be around me a lot !

I look forwards to meeting you soon please contact me to discuss a house or pet sit.
❤️

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top