Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy, kind, caring & responsible!

ID: 4zk

Name:

Janice

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Writer & tech entrepreneur

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi to everyone including the furry ones! My name is Jan(Janice)Living in London for the last 6 years.I have both American & Swedish citizenships. Travel is my grand passion & I am an English history buff. Originally from the Silicon Valley, California. Lived 12 years in Europe (Sweden and the UK) I would love to care for your beloved pets & look after your home.
Being an intrepid traveller myself, I understand what it's like to leave your beloved fur babies at home. They definitely prefer staying in their home environment with a loving sitter to play & care for them. I have lived in London for 6 years. Currently working in a tech startup & can do work from home on most days, making it an ideal situation to look after your pets and property.
Have had dogs & cats all my life. On many occasions through the years, I have house sat for friends with cats and dogs while they were away. Caring for fur babies in different environments would be a great way to help pets who may miss their beloved family while they are travelling. Back in California, I had to give meds to my 17 year old cat & also cared for another fur baby who was recuperating from cancer in her poor little paw.:-( To this day I am still great friends with the vets who had treated my furry children.
I look forward to taking care of your beloved furry ones and your home!!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top