Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy Mum Plus One

ID: 59o

Name:

Ami

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Homemaker

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff

Geoff

We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...

House Sitter: Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

We are a courteous and easy-going couple in our thirties, who live and work in...

House Sitter: Elmer & Debbie

Elmer & Debbie

Greetings! We are Australians who live in the United Kingdom; a homely couple who...

House Sitter: Jane - Married and retired

Jane - Married and retired

I live in Mid Devon When you go away I know how hard it is to find reliable folk to...

House Sitter: Glenn

Glenn

An ex-serviceman (25 years service which ended in 1995) who retired in April 2018 after...

House Sitter: Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Hello, I am a 20 years old looking for a contract of a few months. My goal is to fin a...

House Sitter: Very experienced home and pet sitters.

Very experienced home and pet sitters.

My sixteen year old daughter and I travel full time in our motorhome. On our return to the...

House Sitter: A great couple

A great couple

I am a cheery and sociable 48 year old British and Canadian man with a degree in history...


More Information

Hello my name is Ami and I am 34 years old. I live in the West Midlands with my four year old son and our cat Shiro. We are very new to this but I am really excited to hopefully embark on a house sitting journey! I currently home school my Son so it would be great for him to travel and experience some new places. We love being outdoors and learning through nature, and of course we love animals. I was always around animals growing up.. we had dogs, cats and a budgie at one point!
We do have family at home that can care for our cat if needed. I can also travel alone for short periods, but would preferably have my Son in tow :)
I have a very small online vintage clothing shop that I am very passionate about.. I hand pick all of my items at the moment so if you live near to any vintage / charity shops that would be a bonus!
We are a fun loving family, very trustworthy and reliable.
Your home and beloved animals would be in very safe hands. We would treat your home like our own.
If you would like to know anything else about us please just drop me a message :)
Many Thanks
Ami
Top