Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Working in London

ID: 5e4

Name:

Alex

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Investments

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring and neat house sitter

Caring and neat house sitter

Hi, my name is Louise and I love all animals (yes it's true!) I've been a dog and cat owner...

House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Hello! I'm retired now after a varied career in which I've been a social media consultant,...

House Sitter: A Trusted, Mature Pet and House sitter

A Trusted, Mature Pet and House sitter

*Note, I am currently booked until the 14th September 2019. I'll be available again after...

House Sitter: Clemency

Clemency

I am lucky to work all over the world and wherever I go, my cat Rupert comes with me. We...

House Sitter: Kay & Peter Ozzys

Kay & Peter Ozzys

We are a retired professional couple who have joint experience living in a large variety of...

House Sitter: Travelling ESL Teacher

Travelling ESL Teacher

I am a non smoking online English teacher for a Russian school, I work in the Mornings and...

House Sitter: Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

I'm an aspiring writer who has been house sitting for the last three years in between trips...

House Sitter: Celtic Kiwi

Celtic Kiwi

I'm a kiwi who has lived in the UK on and off a number of times. Keen writer and fan of...

House Sitter: Travel and Animals lover :)

Travel and Animals lover :)

Hi, I'm Pamela from Poland, but now I live in Germany. My two big loves are travelling and...

House Sitter: Self-employed Home Sitter

Self-employed Home Sitter

Hi, my name is Nathalie. I am happy to look after your home, and dogs. I can also support...


More Information

I’m based in Cornwall but about to start working in London again after years away in Australia. It would be great to do some house sitting to help me get my bearings again. I’m clean and tidy, hard working and reliable. I’ve been managing my own home for the last 25 years so know a thing or two about looking after property and will show your’s the greatest of respect. I’ve also had pets in the past and love cats and dogs.
Top