Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young(ish)professional

ID: 2pj

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Jeweller/Diamond specialist

Preferred locations:

East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

25 Aug 28 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff

Geoff

We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...

House Sitter: Emma & Steve

Emma & Steve

A reliable and trustworthy married non-smoking couple who wish to meet people, travel more...

House Sitter: Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

We are a courteous and easy-going couple in our thirties, who live and work in...

House Sitter: Elmer & Debbie

Elmer & Debbie

Greetings! We are Australians who live in the United Kingdom; a homely couple who...

House Sitter: Jane - Married and retired

Jane - Married and retired

I live in Mid Devon When you go away I know how hard it is to find reliable folk to...

House Sitter: Glenn

Glenn

An ex-serviceman (25 years service which ended in 1995) who retired in April 2018 after...

House Sitter: Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Sarah Grégoire-Faucher

Hello, I am a 20 years old looking for a contract of a few months. My goal is to fin a...

House Sitter: Very experienced home and pet sitters.

Very experienced home and pet sitters.

My sixteen year old daughter and I travel full time in our motorhome. On our return to the...


More Information

Responsible young retired prof. Previously Director for Tiffany & Co. so very approachable person to all backgrounds & v polite & respectfull. Retired to help my Nan as full carer, alas now in home. Love animals, am meticulously clean and respectful of people's belongings and home. Love outdoors, also have an affinity I hope with nature. Single so no worrying about visitors. I have 30 years experience of looking after dogs and 3 years experience of looking after a cat. Call me for more details or reassurance. Look forward to keeping your home as your home.
Top