Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young Man new to House Sitting

ID: 4o4

Name:

Christopher

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Warehouse Assistant, looking for other employment

Preferred locations:

South East England All regions except Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello folks, my name is Chris Sisley. I'm 26 years old, heading on 27 as of December 2018, and I'm looking into active house-sitting as a recommendation of friends and family.

My friends have described me as good-natured, a calm individual with a strong sense of right and wrong, neat & tidy, trustworthy, reliable and committed. Personally, with compliments like that I am unlikely to disagree with them.

I love most animals but I am mostly acquainted with dogs and cats, since mainly those are the animals I have grown up with and regularly look after for my parents, occasionally my brother, and help with my nan. I would be willing to look after other animals but that would need to be discussed first.
I have also done training with my parent's dog from when they first got him at 4 months old. The training was basic, with such training pieces as Sit, Stay (to varying success) Lay, Paw, and Bed. I have also got him to say hello to other dogs and people, since when he came to use he was a nervous puppy.

I have my own transportation, so I am able to travel easily to most locations.
If the local area has locked residential parking, or if it would be better for me to travel by public transport, please let me know. I would rather be able to book a parking spot ahead of time if I am driving to accommodate this issue, or I can pre-book train and/or bus tickets to travel with my suitcase and bag(s), as this may be a fractional extra costs.

I hope that reading this I have met your needs, and I hope to hear from you soon,

Sincerely,
Chris Sisley

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top