Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your Bespoke Housesitter

ID: 2gv

Name:

Steven

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

House and Pet Sitter

Preferred locations:

East of England London North West England All regions except Merseyside, Cumbria South East England South West England West Midlands Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Mar 3 Apr 12 Apr 19 Apr 30 Apr 10 May 11 May 12 May 24 May 3 Jun 9 Jun 21 Jun 22 Jun 26 Jun 19 Jul 27 Jul 15 Aug 15 Aug 16 Aug 19 Aug 25 Aug 31 Aug 5 Sep 20 Sep 21 Sep 10 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

As well as years of experience as a house and petsitter, I am a General Nurse and a Registered Midwife (now not practising)
I now look after families away from the healthcare setting.
Please ask for details of my website.

I have owned a Belgian Shepherd dog and a terrier and so am used to varying temperaments and characteristics.
I care for cats, rabbits, reptiles and fish, poultry and farm animals.
I can administer medication to animals; giving correct doses, however complicated. I know what action to take if something goes wrong by drawing on my medical experience.
And, naturally, there is lots of attention given to your animal family!

My aim is to provide you and your animal family with continuity - particularly helpful with rescued pets, who benefit from being cared for by the same person.

I can give (and encourage you to take) contact details of previous clients so that you can get the reference to suit you. Please see an example below.

I would not only like to care for your family home and loved ones but also to offer something that will make your time away/return more enjoyable....

Your "menu" includes "those jobs you hate and never get round to" and those that will make your homecoming/ going back to work/school as smooth as possible.
You will still feel as if you are on holiday on the day you return, arriving home with little to do or worry about......

The Menu - and much more information including a template of a formal Housesitting Agreement plus details of fees - is available on my website. Please contact me for the web address.

I have a clear DBS check (2018), full UK driving licence and am a UK citizen.

It is always good to meet up in advance of your trip if possible - or at least have a long phone chat! That way I can create a detailed profile just for you to ensure you feel happy and relaxed while you are away from home

It would be great to hear from you

Steven

Example reference -
I couldn't praise Steven highly enough for the care and professionalism that he showed before, during and after our pet sit. Our pets are our primary concern and it has been difficult to find someone reliable and caring to look after them and Steven certainly met the brief.
He kept us updated as to their progress whilst we were away (emails and photos) and was really helpful in taking our blind cat to the vet a number of times in our absence as he became unwell the day before we flew!
We returned home to find very happy animals and a beautiful clean house which was so appreciated.
We have booked Steven for June, September and next February which I hope speaks volumes about how happy we were with his service.
C.E (May 2016)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top