Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Appleton, South East England

ID: 3u5

Name:

Christine

Nearest major city:

Oxford

Sitter required for:

15 Jul 2019 20 Jul 2019

Number of days:

5

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We would like to find an experienced couple/someone to look after our energetic Doberman (born Feb 2018)) our ducks and two chickens while we go on holiday. We live in a beautiful rural location on the river Thames, so apart from our lovely pets there is a wealth of wildlife to be seen and heard for people interested. We prefer to have someone local if possible so that we can have some interaction before we go and so that our dog gets to know you and visa versa.
We live in a bungalow which has wood burning stoves and storage heaters so is very cosy in the winter. We have good wifi connection and tv's in two rooms (with Netflix on lounge tv).
There is a village shop and the nearest supermarket is approximately 6 miles away so a car is a necessity.
If you think this might suit you please contact us and we can answer any further questions you may have.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Abingdon, South East England 15 Dec 2019 8 Jan 2020 24 days
Oxfordshire, South East England 6 Nov 2019 20 Jun 2020 227 days
Witney, Oxfordshire, All Others 12 Jan 2020 23 Feb 2020 42 days
Top