Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bisham, South East England

ID: 360

Name:

Claire

Nearest major city:

Maidenhead

Sitter required for:

12 Jul 2019 23 Jul 2019

Number of days:

11

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We're looking for experienced Housesitters to give some love & attention to our 2 dogs and 1 cat.

We live close to the town centre but also 5 mins walk from the Thames Path where you can enjoy lovely riverside walks.

Our 2 dogs (little & large, quite literally!) need someone to maintain their usual morning & afternoon walking routines, but through the middle of the day they’re happy lounging at home.

Our cat is a home-loving feline who’s quite low-maintenance and just needs a cat-lover to feed her, give her an occasional brushing and IMPORTANTLY allow her to sleep on the foot of their bed at night.

Some plants will need to be watered in the back garden, but no heavy gardening is required.

Our house is centrally located with many shops, restaurants, cafes and pubs all within walking distance.

This housesit is best suited to physically active and experienced housesitters. Need people that genuinely love cats and dogs.

Sorry this housesit is not suitable for children or for people with their own pets.

We’ll need to receive ID and housesitting references, so please don’t reply if you’re not willing to provide this.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

High Wycombe, South East England 23 Aug 2019 27 Aug 2019 4 days
High Wycombe, South East England 23 Aug 2019 27 Aug 2019 4 days
Hedsor, South East England 26 Dec 2019 7 Jan 2020 12 days
Wokingham, South East England 17 Aug 2019 27 Aug 2019 10 days
Top