Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Camberley, South East England

ID: 249

Name:

Camille

Sitter required for:

6 Apr 2018 13 Apr 2018

Number of days:

7

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

I am looking for a female house sitter for my 2 year old yellow Labrador. For some reason she isn't keen on males :(

We are away a few dates this year so looking for someone to cover any of these dates. Happy to have different people for each date if you are not free for all.

6-13 April
11-18 July
8th - 15th August

A little about us, my husband and I have three kids 3,5,7 and we live in a lovely 4 bedroom house in Hawley which is about a 45 mins train ride to London or just 3 min drive to Camberley town centre with large Marks, Tesco's and tons of shops. We have lots of walking places around here as well if that is of interest.

Evie, the dog is gorgeous and great with all of us. However she is very nervous around other dogs and so I would not want you to walk her. I have a dog walker who has a key and would collect her daily for walks. My sister also lives only 20 mins away and can come round as well if you needed anything. My sister works odd hours so can't look after the dog.

If this is of any interest please get in touch.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Hawley / Camberley, South East England 19 Oct 2018 22 Oct 2018 3 days
Farnborough, Hampshire, South East England 14 Oct 2018 21 Oct 2018 7 days
Ascot, South East England 9 Sep 2018 1 Mar 2019 173 days
Church Crookham, South East England 14 Sep 2018 22 Sep 2018 8 days
Top