Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Church Crookham, Hampshire, South East England

ID: 387

Name:

Sandi

Nearest major city:

Fleet/Basingstoke/Guildford/London

Sitter required for:

21 Mar 2019 9 Apr 2019

Number of days:

19

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Situated in a quiet cul-de-sac, leafy suburb, 4 bedrooms, 2 studies, large lounge/dining room, 2 bathrooms: 1 en-suite with power shower/1 with bath&/shower, 2 guest toilets, large kitchen, large amazing private glass room encompassing a large wooden deck area/patio [recently built], which opens onto a secure fenced private garden, off street parking.
We have 2 beautiful dogs : Juno and Chesca. Both housetrained, socialised, very well behaved. Juno is a small cockerpoo and Chesca is a labradoodle. They adore each other, love walkies, super friendly, love cuddles! Wonderful large park is 3 mins away. Large green belt area immediate surrounds. Fantastic for walking/cycling. Quaint local pubs and villages nearby eg Farnham.
My Dad lives with us in the downstairs bedroom with his own bathroom. He's 86. Quiet, fends for himself, will make his own meals, etc. He's self sufficient.
You will have the whole upstairs section to yourself with a TV room upstairs too.
We need someone to house sit and look after our dogs from 21-March to 09-April.

House sitter found. See similar listings

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Wokingham, South East England 17 Aug 2019 27 Aug 2019 10 days
Alton, South East England 25 Jul 2019 14 Aug 2019 20 days
Top