Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hassocks, South East England

ID: 3av

Name:

Valerie

Nearest major city:

Brighton

Sitter required for:

12 Sep 2019 3 Oct 2019

Dates are flexible:

Yes

Number of days:

21

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

More Information

Hi we are a retired couple looking for someone to house sit our semi detached victorian 3 bedroom house which is on 12 acres of fields and woodland that we have just planted. We have a 12 year old very friendly staffordshire bull terrier who needs a couple walks a day and loves having a stick thrown for him. He can't be left for more than 4-5 hours during the day so we are looking for someone who is happy to spend alot of time at home. As he is an old dog he has a couple of habits that can't be changed. He sleeps in our bedroom in his dog basket at night and he sometimes has a blanket to keep him warm. We live about a mile from the nearest village so you will need transport. Brighton in around 8 miles away with theaters, restaurants and the sea and the south downs is around two miles away with lovely walks.We are looking for someone to house sit 2-3 weeks in September (from the 12th) when my nephew gets married in New York. , Please contact me if you are interested. Many thanks, Best regards, Val

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top