Hereford, West Midlands

Similar House Sitting positions
This ad is either not activated or has expired, but we have a few similar House Sitting positions.
House Sitting job in Tamworth  Staffs, West Midlands

Tamworth Staffs, West Midlands

2018-03-09 - 18 days

Rural detached cottage nearest town tamworth, burton, ashby,need a car

House Sitting job in Kidderminster, West Midlands

Kidderminster, West Midlands

2018-06-08 - 8 days

Small two bed house, long back garden. Busy road during day but quiet at night. We have...

House Sitting job in Ludlow, West Midlands

Ludlow, West Midlands

2017-11-26 - 8 days

We live in a village of Ashford Carbonel near Ludlow on a farm. We have 2 golden...

House Sitting job in York, Yorkshire and the Humber

York, Yorkshire and the Humber

2018-05-01 - 153 days

Single female required to house-sit whilst owners are away from 1st May-1st October 2018....

House Sitting job in Chorley, North West England

Chorley, North West England

2018-05-25 - 100 days

3 month house sit, whilst we stay at our Greek second home, in an 1850s 3 bed cottage on...

House Sitting job in Sleaford, East Midlands

Sleaford, East Midlands

2018-01-24 - 57 days

Would love a clean someone to care for my cats, chickens some moth pupa, a crysalis and...

House Sitting job in Poole, Dorset, South West England

Poole, Dorset, South West England

2018-02-14 - 45 days

Detached house with a reasonable sized garden, situated in a lovely quiet area. Wifi on...

House Sitting job in Chatham Kent, South East England

Chatham Kent, South East England

2017-11-29 - 42 days

i have 3 dogs 2 jacks and 1 staf looking for someone to look after my house and dogs

House Sitting job in Howarth, Yorkshire and the Humber

Howarth, Yorkshire and the Humber

2018-02-13 - 41 days

2 bedroom mid Terrace house, no garden. 2 min walk to public transport, 10 min walk to...

House Sitting job in Nailsworth, South West England

Nailsworth, South West England

2018-04-25 - 40 days

Retired couple planning trip to Australia late April to early June 2018 (dates not yet...

Back to previous pageHome details [ID:2360]
Location:
Hereford, West Midlands
Nearest major city:
HEREFORD
Description:
We would like someone to take care of our 10 year old border terrier called wilf, he is slow and gentle and likes to be quiet. He loves short walks and lots of fuss, he has to take steroids daily as he has a liver problem, but these are popped in his food and he takes them no problem .He never barks well only at the cats! he is happy to be left alone for a couple of hours, We live on a quite estate in a beautiful part of the UK, We are also near a supermarket and the bus runs into the city every half an hour.
House Sitter preferences:
Experience preferred, References & police clearance required, Not Suitable for Children, Couple preferred, Seniors preferred, No Pets, Non Smokers only
Start date:
September 15, 2017
Duration:
7 days
Google map:
Contact this Home Owner
To contact this Home Owner you need to be registered as a House Sitter. Please login or register.