Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kempshott, South East England

ID: 2le

Name:

Lorraine

Nearest major city:

Basingstoke

Sitter required for:

24 Feb 2019 4 Mar 2019

Number of days:

8

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

4.25 stars

More Information

We are a couple in our early 60’s with 2 gorgeous well behaved miniature Schnauzers Max and Millie who are siblings. We live in a 3 bedroom detached house with a lovely kitchen leading to a conservatory that looks onto a South facing garden which is totally private. Our home is within walking distance of gorgeous open fields and within walking distance of Sainsbury’s. We live in Kempshott, Basingstoke. We are only 20 minutes from Winchester noted for the famous Winchester Cathedral.

If this is an area that works for you please send me a message confirming how much you charge, if anything, as I understand some people don’t.

Information regarding the dogs: Max is diabetic therefore we require someone who would be fine giving him his injections twice daily (after meals). Other than that he’s really easy. They both don’t do very long walks as they are 9 years old but mainly because Max doesn’t have the stamina anymore. Our home is fitted with a dog flap so leaving them at home for a couple of hours is fine as long as Max receives his insulin between 5:30 - 6:30pm as his morning feed is between 6:30 and 7:00am. Millie has no medical issues.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Kempshott, South East England 28 Jan 2019 31 Dec 2019 337 days
Top