Login

Forgot password
Cancel

London, London

ID: 3gt

Name:

James

Nearest major city:

London

Sitter required for:

23 Mar 2019 21 Apr 2019

Number of days:

29

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I own a ground floor flat and have two dogs. I am looking for a single person or a couple to look after my home and pets while away visiting my fiancee in the US. Both of the dogs are friendly and get on well with people, one is a rescue and can be quite excitable when meeting new people at first. Outside of that he is a great dog. They are very happy when left, so any sitter would not need to be at home with them 24/7.
I have a patioed garden, which requires no maintenance whatsoever. I also have a summer house with its own double bedroom and bathroom at the back of the garden.
I live in a quiet neighbourhood, and and sitters would have access to my entire property. I have wifi throughout, so would suit someone who works remotely also.
My neighbours are very kind and considerate people, who i get on well with.
Please do feel free to get in touch if you have any questions whatsoever.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in London

London skylineFinding a house sitting job in London is, probably, the crown jewel in a house sitter's experience. House sitting jobs can run the gamut from looking after flats, taking care of picturesque country homes to overseeing the care of large estates. Depending upon which area you find a house sitting job, you are surrounded by history, culture, finance, fashion and the arts, all of which can contribute to an experience most people can only dream about.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

London, London 14 Aug 2019 30 Aug 2019 16 days
London, London 21 Jun 2019 23 Jul 2019 32 days
Brixton, London 21 Sep 2019 13 Oct 2019 22 days
Highbury, London 20 Jul 2019 17 Aug 2019 28 days
Sandridge, London 17 Jul 2019 27 Jul 2019 10 days
Top