Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Uttoxeter, West Midlands

ID: 483

Name:

Graham

Nearest major city:

Between Derby and Stafford

Sitter required for:

6 Oct 2019 12 Oct 2019

Dates are flexible:

We are currently looking to go away for around a week before Christmas

Number of days:

6

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We live in a detached property which is part of a private community. We have 2 German Shepherds (The boy weights 45KG) so experience of large breeds is a must.

We can be very flexible on dates, there is just the two of us (Myself and Sue) and of course the two dogs.

I can update you on their personalities if your interested. She is barky and bouncy and the boss. He is much more aloof but once your part of the pack, he will be your best friend.

We sometimes leave them (for a few hours) with my 87 year old mum :) but they can be a handful. So some experience or willingness to learn how to handle GSD's is a must.

We would probably be with you for a day or maybe 2 before we leave so we are all trained up.

Also, for the right person happy to put you on the car insurance if you want to go walking outside the property.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top