Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Winchmore Hill N21, London

ID: 3xq

Name:

Carlamarie

Nearest major city:

London

Sitter required for:

7 Nov 2019 11 Nov 2019

Number of days:

4

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I live in a non smoking house with garden & parking for one car. It is a 10 minute bus ride to Southgate tube on the Piccadilly line or a 5 minute walk to Winchmore Hill train station which goes through Finsbury Park and Highbury & Islington into Moorgate. I am looking for a single female to sleep in the house while I'm away, open & close curtains & feed & water my beloved cat twice a day. Ideally I would like the person to be installed on Thurs night 7 Nov so that they can feed Poppy b//fast on Fri 8 Nov & be there up to & including supper feed on Monday 11 Nov.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in London

London skylineFinding a house sitting job in London is, probably, the crown jewel in a house sitter's experience. House sitting jobs can run the gamut from looking after flats, taking care of picturesque country homes to overseeing the care of large estates. Depending upon which area you find a house sitting job, you are surrounded by history, culture, finance, fashion and the arts, all of which can contribute to an experience most people can only dream about.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Palmers Green, London 25 Jul 2019 25 Aug 2019 31 days
Wood Green, London 12 Aug 2019 28 Aug 2019 16 days
Walthamstow, London 29 Jul 2019 25 Aug 2019 27 days
London, London 16 Sep 2019 23 Sep 2019 7 days
London, London 14 Aug 2019 30 Aug 2019 16 days
Top