Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Worcester, West Midlands

ID: 3xl

Name:

Janet & Ian

Sitter required for:

23 Sep 2019 30 Sep 2019

Number of days:

7

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We have 2 dogs, Teddie a yellow labrador and Raffy a whippet/lurcher, both 15 months old. Very friendly, great company and love long walks.

We live in a detached early Victorian house in a tiny hamlet situated in glorious open contryside 6 miles from Worcester. There is excellent walking with views over the Malverns (6miles) and Bredon (8miles). The house has all modern ameneties including fibre broadband and a large kitchen with an Aga. The hamlet has no shops or public transport so having your own transport is essential.

We are looking for someone to love and look after Teddie and Raffy whilst we are on holiday. They need 2 walks every day and can only be left alone for a maximum of 3.5 hours in any single stretch. While we are at home they have the run of a large garden and an old paddock.

Ideally we are looking for an ongoing arrangement having recently lost our dog sitter, however we are happy to hear from any sitters that can help in September as we have a holiday booked.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top