Login

Forgot password
Cancel

York, Yorkshire and the Humber

ID: 358

Name:

Stephanie

Nearest major city:

York

Sitter required for:

2 Nov 2019 16 Nov 2019

Number of days:

14

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Small homely 2 up 2 down end terrace with garden front and back and off street parking. 15 minute walk into city centre or 2 minutes on the bus. Live North of York : Heworth area, so you can quickly get onto the motorway to explore. Wi-Fi, tv, etc
Requirements: someone to house sit and look after Bleu: Staffordshire Terrior, he may be elderly (14yrs), little hard of hearing, but still full of life, just needs tlc, has his little routine. Bleu has a loving, gentle personality. He can't get up and down stairs any more, so he needs carrying. I often use my car to pop too the park as he is unable to walk from home and back (Will give £ for fuel costs). He would like to sleep in his basket in a bed room. He can be left alone for up too 5 hours, so know need for you to stay in all the time. You can go explore York / North Yorkshire.
Any questions please pm me, thank you

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Nun Monkton, Yorkshire and the Humber 8 Jan 2019 1 Feb 2019 24 days
Top