Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ĕ

ID: 72w

Name:

Ro

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Active Retired Couple

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, responsible mid-fifties woman

Reliable, responsible mid-fifties woman

I'm a responsible, reliable mid-fifties woman, mum of three sons (all grown up but living...

House Sitter: Mature and kind House-sitter

Mature and kind House-sitter

Hello, I’m Samantha! 54yrs old, non-smoker and fully vaccinated! I am career Cabin Crew...

House Sitter: Single professional house sitter WFH

Single professional house sitter WFH

Hello, my name is Ryan and I am a 26 year old single professional. I currently work as a...

House Sitter: Homely, respectful couple

Homely, respectful couple

Heya! We are Dan and Gem who are a young, non-smoking, professional couple living in...

House Sitter: The Birds

The Birds

We are a family of four, Jon & Samantha and our two girls, Halle age 5 and Frances age 2....

House Sitter: Time out for good life

Time out for good life

Retired early yes! Semi professionals, family raised and independent, always had dogs and...

House Sitter: Sandra

Sandra

I am clean, honest, trustworthy, compassionate, friendly, resourceful. I am independent...

House Sitter: Live in carer

Live in carer

I am honest Love animals Enjoy listening to music and watching movies and Enjoy walking I...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...


More information about this house sitter

We are both honest and trustworthy. We have house sat for the same familty for 4yrs when they had to live in the Middle East. During which time we managed the building of a large extension to the house for them. We have been renovating an old farmhouse in Spain for the last 15yrs but want to be back in the UK now to be nearer to our 4 children and grandchildren. We love animals and have rescued several in Spain.
You could always be assured your property would be safe and well looked after in our hands.
Top