Login

Forgot password
Cancel

55 years young photographer animal lover

ID: 4rx

Name:

Lynda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

photographer / business owner

Preferred locations:

East Midlands London South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms.

Ms.

I am a cheerful, independent and responsible single person that would be the perfect...

House Sitter: Rebecca

Rebecca

I have horses & dogs myself & pigeons too so am easy around animals. I am trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: di shelley

di shelley

I am retired and have happily been doing house sitting for mind a home for several...

House Sitter: Bronnie

Bronnie

I am a young 60 and love the UK having lived there for 14 years up until 2016. I now live...

House Sitter: Professor Sabbatical

Professor Sabbatical

I'm a college professor looking for a home and furry critters to care for while on...

House Sitter: Alexus and George

Alexus and George

We have just moved to the UK and are looking to settle in somewhere but have not decided...

House Sitter: Experienced Dog Carer

Experienced Dog Carer

I am an experienced dog carer and previous owner of a very sweet west highland terrier...

House Sitter: The Stones

The Stones

Hi there, we are a three generation house sitter team made of the youngest: Marielle...


More Information

I was born in the UK and came to live in Cape Town when I was a child. I visit my children, who both live in the UK, as often as I can. I am married to an amazing man, Mark. He runs a community radio station. We have a freelance business together, which I administer and can manage remotely. I am a photographer and combine my two loves, theater and photography, as I am also very involved with my local community theater. I love my two cats, a crazy ginger and a sedate older lady. I have owned dogs all my life, but sadly they have all passed on now and I reserve all my love for my kitties.
Top