Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A Mary Poppins for Your Animals & Home

ID: 5nl

Name:

Monica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Senior Administrator

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

It'd be fair to say that I'm possibly like every other beautifully responsible, mature, warm, honest, kind, compassionate, caring, law-abiding, tidy, clean, thoughtful, appreciative, animal loving, green-fingered & light-hearted soul who is eagerly hoping to care for your animals, home & garden!

But if you're looking for that little something extra special - a large dose of Irish zest, a ladle-full of passion for vegetarian/vegan animal care and lashings of love to fill your home from top to bottom, then we're a match made in heaven!

I use & prepare predominantly gorgeous plant-based foods/products in & around your home. I prefer to house sit for animals who are being cared for with a vegetarian or plant based diet.

Your home is a truly special & unique place. It's a perfect reflection of who you are - your feelings, passions, desires, dreams & aspirations. So when you journey from it, whether for business or pleasure, a short break or an epic adventure, it's absolutely fantastic & reassuring to know that someone is loving & caring for your home or animal friends almost as much you do!

I've always loved to travel & experience new people, places and things, so the more I grow, the more amazement & love I feel for this beautiful, big blue & green home that we all share.

I know that it can sometimes feel daunting at the prospect of having your home cared for or lived in by a "stranger", but as W.B.Yeats said, "there are no strangers here, only friends you haven't yet met" & it's really beautiful to cross that divide!

It takes a magical combination of mutual trust, responsibility & consideration to make your House Sitting experience and time away from home a really incredible & unforgettable one.

When someone offers me the gift of staying in their home, they are really gifting a special place for me to call home too, be it even for a little while. It's something I treasure from the very moment I arrive until the moment I leave.

I've moved back to the UK having lived an epic adventure in Australia for almost 12 years, and I'm currently available to care for homes in the South-East/West of England and the London area.

So, whether you're looking for someone to simply watch over your home, tend to your garden, or look after your animal BFF's, you can rest easy, knowing that they will be given the all the attention & tender loving care that they deserve - so that you can just sit back, relax and enjoy every moment of your time away!

I look forward to the possibility of being a part of your journey too!

Love,

Monica

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top