Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A Valued Sitter

ID: 5ca

Name:

victoria

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Marketing business owner

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

Hello,
A thoroughly trustworthy, organized and responsible professional who would delight in taking care of your pet and house sitting requirements.
My love of animals, order and work flexibility makes me a valued sitter.

About me
I'm Victoria. I've had a career in project management for Barclays and now run my own business from home as an e-commerce consultant.
I enjoy hiking, cycling, and swimming and galleries.
I work from home most days. This enables me to spend quality time with the animals I'm caring for. Exercise, play, and company for all.
I'm super tidy and would endeavor to leave your property spick and span on a daily basis. I'm told I make a grand gardener.

Experience
During a career break in 2015, I started pet and house sitting for family and friends in London, Sussex, and Italy. I spent a year immersed in the company of animals; riding horses, walking dogs, feeding goats and alpacas as well as exploring the countryside. It was a wonderful experience.
Now, with the flexibility of working for myself, I wish to continue my housesitting adventures hence my presence on this site.

It would be super to find a good match for myself and person's needing a responsible sitter.
If your looking for a safe pair of hands do get in touch.
Victoria

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top