Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Active and trustworthy animal lovers

ID: 8c8

Name:

Nemi & Ollie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Freelance bloggers

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Jan '22 28 Feb '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we're Nemi and Ollie, a married couple from the West Midlands.

Us:

We're currently travelling in Europe in our self converted campervan. However, from October, we'll be back travelling in the UK. We want to combine our travelling with meeting new people and looking after their homes and pets.
Our business is all online, so we can work from anywhere as long as we've got an internet connection. Due to the nature of our work, we would spend a lot of our time in (and taking care of) your home.
Previous to this, we both had full-time professions; Nemi a primary school teacher and Ollie an electrical engineer.
We are both fully Covid vaccinated and non-smokers.

Your Home:

Although we are new to Mind A Home, we have looked after our friends' and families' homes and pets. We are trustworthy and reliable and will take excellent care of your home. Nemi loves cleaning and makes everything bright and shiny (with permission, of course!), and Ollie likes to find any excuse to get his tool belt on and put his DIY skills to good use. So we don't mind if you leave us little lists of jobs that need doing around the house... it's the least we can do!

Your pets:

We understand that pets are members of the family, and leaving them behind is always hard. But rest assured, we'd give them as much care, attention and fuss as they can handle!
No matter the weather, we both love being outdoors, walking, hiking and exploring (especially if we've got a canine companion!). We also both love to see dogs completely pooped after a long hike.
When we're in the UK, we often take care of Ollie's mum's Cockerpoo and Lhasa Apso while she's at work, and we make sure they're nice and tired from walks and games when she gets home.
We've both grown up around cats and dogs, and we've both had cats as pets in our adult lives. So we know how important it is to keep pets entertained and mentally stimulated, as well as keeping them loved, nourished and exercised!

Availability:

We are currently available for November 2021 through to March 2022.

Thank you for taking the time to read our profile, if there's anything you wish to discuss with us, please get in touch.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Nemi and Ollie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top