Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Active, semi-retired non-smokers

ID: 7v5

Name:

Maria & Tony

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi-retired

Preferred locations:

East Midlands Northamptonshire East of England London North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Cumbria South East England South West England West Midlands Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 Jan '22 17 Jan '22 24 May '22 31 May '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a non-smoking active couple in our early 50's who have recently been able to give up the day to day grind and semi retire. Our schedule is flexible  and we welcome the time available to pamper your pets with affection, humor, and extra cuddling while you're away.

We are very responsible, caring & handy people who will care for your home & precious pets as if they were our own.  Excellent references and recommendations are available.

We have deliberately made the hard choice not to have pets of our own so that we can travel.  But, a home without pets is missing something, so we would really enjoy taking care of your pets and home while you're away. We assure you that we will provide you with peace of mind that everything is being taken care of, so we would really enjoy housesitting assignments where we get to be pet owners for  short time. We are also very happy to just watch and maintain your home and belongings while you are away.

We have several pet sitting assignments under our belt and repeats in Wiltshire, Epsom and Southend-On-Sea where we are based. We have looked after Dachshunds, rescue dogs, border collies, cockapoodles, chichauhua and Jack russel  to name but a few as well as cats and chickens. Pre Covid19, we did a stint in Tampa Florida looking after a big family home, garden and three adorable dogs, were due to return last year then Covid19 put a spanner in the works.

So what do we bring to the table, well we are a double act, both reliable, responsible and fortunate to be flexible in what happens next. Tony is handy around the house and garden - having done most of our previous renovations and repairs, so no worries about any problems that may arise; he can handle it. I am a perfectionist and keep a clean and tidy house, well organised and love cooking. I have experience cleaning and housekeeping having had my own company in the past.

We will keep you aware of any issues, water your plants, bring in the mail, keep your house safe and secure and provide updates and photo's.

If you think we are a good fit for you, we would be happy to meet with you over the phone, via WhatsApp video or Skype where we can discuss your needs.

Warmest regards,
Maria & Tony

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top