Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Alex & Gem

ID: 8j0

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Online ESL Teachers

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 Nov 14 Dec 17 Dec 3 Jan '22

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello!

We are Alex and Gem, a kind and conscientious couple with a big love of plants, animals, nature and travelling. We both live a healthy, active and spiritual lifestyle; in our free time we like to ground in nature, do yoga, make music, and explore local cultures with open minds and grateful hearts. We do not lead outgoing, social lives and much prefer to spend our time being present with books, music, board games and animal pals.

Over the last five years we have travelled together and independently in Asia and Australia - working, volunteering and house-sitting. We are returning to the UK this year to get married, experience new areas of our home country and explore cities we haven't visited, while searching for the right place for our future home and family.

Our experience includes house-sitting with plants, chickens, cats and dogs. We have been called excellent house guests, as we are always clean, reliable and respectful. We have both been loving pet owners for many years, and once our nomadic life slows down we look forward to nurturing our own animal family.

We both work online with flexible schedules, so have plenty of time for animal companionship, and plant care and housework. Our only requirement is a stable internet connection.

We are available for video calls to exchange information regarding your housesit, and for you to get to know us as the future carers of your loved ones!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top