Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Alexis, Steve & baby Austin

ID: 51u

Name:

Alexis

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Psychologists

Preferred locations:

North East England All regions except County Durham, North Yorkshire South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

We have recently moved back home from overseas to Devon where we grew up. We have a new son, called Austin who is currently 5 months old - but growing fast!

We are looking to house-sit as we have no permanent address at the moment and are both working flexibly to allow us to look after our new boy. We would prefer long term sits of a fortnight or longer.

We are a nature loving family. We have had numerous pets over the years (rats, cats & dogs)! My husband Steve grew up on a small holding in mid-Devon and where his family kept geese and chickens.

We are a respectful, tidy couple who are not shy of hard work. We are healthy and both non-smokers. We own our own car and have basic DIY skills.

We would treat all house-sits like our home and care for it (and its furry inhabitants) accordingly. Owners can expect their home to be kept to a good standard and the garden well maintained. We would be sure to care and enjoy any pets and keep to any regimes that they are used to. We would be easily contactable and provide owners with regular updates.

As family we love to travel, and particularly enjoy the outdoors. Our favourite day out is a walk on Dartmoor and a pub lunch.

Please get in touch we would be very happy to come and meet you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top