Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Alibali

ID: 73r

Name:

Alaine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Property Management

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey
Thanks for checking my profile out I'm hoping for whatever reason it stands out for you and you give me the opportunity to look after your home, pets or both.

So I'm from bonny Scotland, I love the outdoors but also like cosy nights in I guess you could say I'm incredibly flexible and like to go with the flow

I enjoy walking, cycling, interior design, cooking and spending time with my besties - preferably furry ones

I've done my fair share of travelling but not enough so I'm looking to explore as much as I can whilst I can - you just never know what's round the corner so I'm up for new adventures and opportunities

I'm a non smoker and I'd say I'm in good health, I enjoy some yoga and keeping fit. I love long walks and coffee couture with my fur babies or equally I'm happy with a rucksack and a flask to go (obviously packed with treats, balls and poo bags)
I'm incredibly tidy and as a home owner myself with a small portfolio of properties I will respect and look after your home as if it was my own or I was being paid to as guardian so be rest assured your home will be looked after.

I'm not sure what else I'm meant to mention if I've forgotten anything or there's something you'd like to ask then please just ask away.

Thanks again for reading over my profile. Have a great day!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top