Login

Forgot password
Cancel

All Creatures Great andSmall

ID: 4ja

Name:

sheila

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Horse Riding Instructor

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

Iam 5ft nothing, weigh 9 1/2 stone, fairly fit and active. I have worked with dogs and horses all of my life, also owned cats, birds and rodents, and have had a little experience with farm animals. I consider myself to be confident,caring and compassionate with all animals and sensible and capable and considerate around other people property. I have not done house sitting as a job before but have spent most of my life looking after other peoples animals large or small, either on a farm, at there premises or at mine, i can provide references from various sources. I do travel with two small dogs, one 16 hrs and one 5 going on 15, both neutered, well behaved , very friendly and are used to mixing and living with all other animals, including chickens, horses, sheep, ect, they are happy to sleep in my motor home as long as I have enough time to give them the attention they need, l have added this as I understand a lot of people do not want house /pet sitters to come with there own pets but I'm afraid they come with me, although I am happy to keep them separate from owners animals and within the confines of there motorhome , I may not be for everyone but I am happy to take on difficult animals or situations, thank you for taking the time to read this,regards Sheila.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top