Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Amanda Super Animal Friendly Lover!

ID: 5q5

Name:

Amanda

Status:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Graphic Designer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

0.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Amanda, I'm 42 years old.

I'm originally from Cornwall, I have two dogs and two cats of my own, one being a recent addition to our family, a baby cocka poo!

I love all animals and consider myself very experienced in looking after and training them. I've done lots of dog sitting for friends and customers. I have also worked in an orangutan rehabilitation center in Malaysia, which was a dream come true : )

I work as a freelance Graphic Designer and am quite often back and forth working in London so I'm around generally in this area, I can work from home.

I'm very easy going, generally like to keep things simple and calm. I'm very physically active and like to stay fit, I love long walks and nature, and always love companions to join me. I'm very well traveled, I love meeting new people and adore all animals, eps dogs, and cats! I also love London, I've spent 19 years living East, I know the city very well.

I consider myself relaxed, reliable and super clean, I'm very respectful of people's spaces. I am single and do not smoke. Please feel free to ask any questions if I have not covered anything.

Please feel free to get in contact. I'm available to chat on the phone and facetime and can meet face to face.

I look forward to meeting your lovely animals!

Thanks : )
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top