Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Andy

ID: 41x

Name:

Andy

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Rosemary and Barry

Rosemary and Barry

We are a retired married couple residing near to the Sherwood Forest area of the East...

House Sitter: Lily Martin

Lily Martin

Free to a good home. Reliable and trust worthy. Previously looked after houses and animals...

House Sitter: Retired couple, reliable and trustworthy

Retired couple, reliable and trustworthy

Early retired couple who love to travel. Most of our house sitting experience has been in...

House Sitter: Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover, particularly cats they are like family to me. I am a proud housekeeper and...

House Sitter: Experienced, green-fingered pet-lovers!

Experienced, green-fingered pet-lovers!

Hello! We are a warm-hearted and responsible couple from Brighton. We recently packed all...

House Sitter: Australian couple

Australian couple

Newly retired Australian couple who love visiting new areas. We travel to the UK every year...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

We are a very happy, non smoking, active retired couple in our early fifties. Recently we...

House Sitter: kiwi couple

kiwi couple

We an active couple who enjoy walking and the outdores. Last we walked the Dales Way the...

House Sitter: City dweller, country lover

City dweller, country lover

I'm a active and adaptable 66yr old woman with a varied experiance of jobs/life.I've worked...

House Sitter: Reliable female professional from London

Reliable female professional from London

Hi there, My name is Priyanka and I'm in my late twenties, based in London. Huge...


More Information

Fit, active outdoor person who loves to walk and cycle. I don't smoke or drink. I'm honest and trustworthy so you can go on holiday relaxed in the knowledge that your home and pets will be looked after with respect.
Top