Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal and walker lover

ID: 55w

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Am a retired jewellery Director.

Preferred locations:

East of England London South East England South West England West Midlands Scotland All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

23 Mar 1 Apr 1 Jun 10 Jun 24 Aug 28 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: di shelley

di shelley

I am retired and have happily been doing house sitting for mind a home for several...

House Sitter: Bronnie

Bronnie

I am a young 60 and love the UK having lived there for 14 years up until 2016. I now live...

House Sitter: Professor Sabbatical

Professor Sabbatical

I'm a college professor looking for a home and furry critters to care for while on...

House Sitter: Alexus and George

Alexus and George

We have just moved to the UK and are looking to settle in somewhere but have not decided...

House Sitter: Experienced Dog Carer

Experienced Dog Carer

I am an experienced dog carer and previous owner of a very sweet west highland terrier...

House Sitter: The Stones

The Stones

Hi there, we are a three generation house sitter team made of the youngest: Marielle...

House Sitter: J Horabin

J Horabin

I'm a well travelled international teacher (single mum with a 5 year old) who is now back...

House Sitter: Loving Gentle Animal Empath

Loving Gentle Animal Empath

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read to my Profile. This is the first time in...


More Information

Am firstly a huge dog lover, but all animals suit as very big animal lover. Love walking, outdoors, photography, star gazing. Me: am very amiable guy who loves wildlife and countryside. Single, last house sit, last month, shared home with 2 lodgers. I was responsible for house and animal care. Beautiful rescued animals. Very loving considering what they had been through. So very patient. Have had the fortune to retire very early. Might return to the fast pace of London or beyond but at present, am happy meeting new people and animals. When working I had a team of 180 then Nov-Feb always grew to roughly 220. I am a person who doesn’t party, am respectful of people’s property/items. Please contact me with any questions. Each time I post always feels like I’m on a blind date or dating ap lol. Happy to answer any questions. Thank you.
Top