Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal friendly, respectful house sitter

ID: 5qh

Name:

Naomi

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Senior training executive (finance)

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!

I’m in the exciting/slightly scary process of buying my first property and whilst searching for my perfect home I’ve decided to explore neighbourhoods around London by house sitting.

I’m a very clean, tidy, respectful house sitter. I’ve previously worked in hospitality (5 star chalet hosting) and take a lot of house pride myself so am totally equipped when it comes to treating peoples homes kindly.

I’m a huge animal lover and really miss my dog and cats in Bournemouth so if you’d like me to look after your animals I’d be thrilled! although I work 9-5.30 (give or take) in Chancery Lane so I wouldn’t be able to give a pet who needs daytime company the time they need.

Weekends I’ll mostly be viewing potential properties but I also like to spend them cycling and swimming, visiting exhibitions and shows in London and socialising with my friends. Midweek I’m usually home around 6.30/7pm and tucked up with a book and a glass of wine.

I’m very open to living anywhere I can commute in to central London (in an hour or less), ideally I’d like to bring my bicycle so I can get around/explore locally but if there’s no space I can put it in storage with the rest of my things.

If you have any questions I’m very happy to answer them and feel free to contact me if you’d like me to house sit.

I look forward to hearing :)

Naomi

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top