Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal lover..and great housekeeper!!

ID: 26t

Name:

Miriam

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Hairdresser

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

Trustworthy Therapists who love travel.

We have our own well being company that operates very well without us and we like seeing...

House Sitter: Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Experienced house/pet sitter on my bike.

Hello, I'm a non-smoking UK citizen from Irish stock, my base is in rural Galway,...

House Sitter: Competent retired couple

Competent retired couple

We are a well traveled professional retired couple. Lived in Africa, Mexico and served in...

House Sitter: Active, pet-loving professional couple

Active, pet-loving professional couple

We are a long married couple with 2 adult sons & grandchildren; based in...

House Sitter: Experienced long term sitter, artist

Experienced long term sitter, artist

Hi, I'm Rob. I will be sitting in France, taking care of chickens and ducks, through...

House Sitter: Mother and daughter

Mother and daughter

Mum and I love to travel and love animals so housesitting has allowed us to combine the...

House Sitter: Retired but active couple

Retired but active couple

We are a very active , well travelled, retired couple who are presently living in the USA...

House Sitter: Geoff

Geoff

We are semi retired couple who live in Melbourne Australia and who have decided to be less...

House Sitter: Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

Helen & Mike - animal loving couple

We are a courteous and easy-going couple in our thirties, who live and work in...

House Sitter: Elmer & Debbie

Elmer & Debbie

Greetings! We are Australians who live in the United Kingdom; a homely couple who...


More Information

I am a 51 yr old, single..no children, animal lover. I do love to travel. And adore animals.
I am enjoying a steady stream of furbabies and their houses to look after, and find their owners are very happy with the results.
I returned from 15 years living in Australia, so have seen a little of the world. I came back to be nearer my family, as sometimes you need them. It is good being here, but I am not too good at being in one place for too long..so this is ideal.
I am an excellent housekeeper. I have worked in hotels, restaurants, plus volunteered at animal rescue places in Australia. Plus being a hairdresser for 34 years, means I have always dealt with the public, and been good with customer service work. I am completely trustworthy, have attention to detail, and always pride myself to do any job to the best of my ability. I love to be able to travel around, yet still feel I am helping others. and animals ofcourse.. I do adore animals, did I mention that?? :-)
Anyway...if you feel like you have an opening for a caring, calm soul..I'm your gal!!!
Top