Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal lover looking to work remotely

ID: 6q9

Name:

Samantha

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Data Analyst

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....

House Sitter: Gail and my friend, Betty

Gail and my friend, Betty

Hello, my name is Gail, I live here in High Wycombe with my pal Betty, a 9 year old...

House Sitter: Joan and Dave

Joan and Dave

I work as a counsellor for a local hospice and my husband is now retired. We love animals...


More information about this house sitter

I love animals (particularly dogs) but cannot have any of my own due to work commitments - although I'm currently working from home I don't know how long this will be for. I also love to travel but that's tricky at the moment for obvious reasons so thought I'd combine my love of animals and travel and do some house/pet sitting in the UK.

We had dogs in the house all throughout my childhood into adulthood. We had guinea pigs, hamsters and fish too. I've also benn house/rabbit-sittimg for my sister when she goes away. I'm happy to look after other animals too - reptiles, chickens, etc.

I'm clean and tidy and I have lived in house shares across the UK previously so I'm used to living among other people's things and being respectful of their space and belongings.

Im Manchester based but I'd like to use house sitting to explore the UK so I'm happy to go anywhere and could be available at short notice. I understand I'll have a responsibility so I'll go out and explore the area but the animals come first. I will be working full time so a reliable internet service is a must. I do like to take breaks during the day to stretch my legs so dog walking is a perfect opportunity to get out. I like hiking generally so happy to look after dogs that need a lot of exercise.

Happy to answer any questions so feel free to get in touch.

FYI I'm not available over Christmas.
Top