Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal lovers looking for summer home

ID: 7pf

Name:

Beth

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Trainee Lawyer and Masters Student

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am Beth, a 25 year old trainee lawyer, moving to London in September but looking for a place to spend summer. I have grown up with pets from hamsters, rabbits and guinea pigs to a beloved family dog, Dora. Harry is my 24 year old boyfriend, currently studying a business masters through Reading university. He grew up in a cat loving household and currently has 3 cats, Alfie, Jack Jack and Roco.

We are outdoor lovers, currently training for Manchester marathon in October so will explore much of the local area through runs. We also love to hike and swim. We have rented much accommodation over the past years in many different locations across the U.K and abroad and can provide landlord references if requested.

We are very clean and responsible tenants. We spent a winter season living in a ski resort in Canada working as hotel housekeepers. We are therefore fully qualified to keep your house clean.

We are new to this site but spent much of last summer house sitting and pet sitting in our local area and can happily provide any reviews/references from the family if you would like.

We are excited to spend the summer in a new location, caring for a family's home and for their cherished pets!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top