Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal loving Mature Student.

ID: 4fn

Name:

Glen

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Mature Student.

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.4 stars

More Information

***Please Note: I am available this coming Christmas and New Year Period from December 7th until January 7th. ***

I am an animal loving, non meat eating, well travelled, ex-forces, very bookish, Mature Student of English Literature and Creative Writing. I am based in the North West but for the right position I would be happy to travel almost anywhere. I have recently returned to my third year at university after the completing a number of house and pet sits throughout the summer-which saw me travel to Chorley, Liverpool, Manchester, Oldham, Blackpool and York and look after flats, houses, dogs, cats, fish and gardens. I am busy with my studies until around the 14th of December and then free until 7th of January-so should you be in need of a very experienced, responsible and trust worthy house and animal sitter over the Christmas and New Year then please read on.

I am an ex property and garden maintenance manager and have experience of living in and taking care of properties of all sizes from a flat to a mansion block and even a farm. I also have lifelong experience of living with and caring for dogs, cats, chickens and even pigs and can provide excellent references. For reviews to the service I offer and my character please do look at my reviews on this site.
Naturally there is far more to me than within these few words and as such if you wish to know anything else about me then please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Glen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top