Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal-loving nomad family of 6

ID: 5ac

Name:

Evan

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Web Developer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

About Evan & Krista
Great to meet you, we're the Mullins, a young family of 6. Krista and Evan have been married 14 years and have 4 children: Thatcher (10), Levi (8), Finn (5) and Pepper (3). We've had many pets: dogs, cats, geckos, hermit crabs, turtles, frogs and more. Our family loves animals! Currently we are living a location independent lifestyle - in that Evan works remotely building websites for internationally known brands, and Krista manages the family homeschooling. We love road trips! We love to meet new animals and hope to meet yours! (Also we don't smoke or drink!)

Why we want to house sit
We are what some call digital nomads. We are on the road full-time. We use the travel as learning opportunities for our homeschooling. We've learned a lot about the world and history and culture as we travel around. But we also love (and miss) animals and are looking for a home feel rather than a hotel, so housesitting just makes sense! We'd love to watch your home and pets while you're away and learn more about your town/city/state/country along the way.

Our experience
We have been homeowners for over a decade, but had a dream to see more of the world and move but couldn't decide where. Then we got a remote job and realized we didn't have to pick one place to live, so now we travel as much as we can.

While owning our home we had many animals and did quite a few house sitting and pet sitting for our neighbors. We left our home and dog for house sitters for a summer during a long road trip across the country as well. Krista grew up babysitting many families and is still close with the majority of them. We are a family of integrity and love.

We are travelers, not tourists.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top