Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Australian couple

ID: 4rd

Name:

Julieann

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Nurse and Imformation Technology

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced House Sitting Couple

Experienced House Sitting Couple

We are an experienced couple who have house/pet minded both in the UK and France. We have...

House Sitter: London based sitter

London based sitter

Reliable 28 year old female based in London. I am outgoing and love dogs - I grew up with a...

House Sitter: Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

I enjoy the outdoors whether it be walking, cycling or gardening. Whilst walking, I often...

House Sitter: Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover, particularly cats they are like family to me. I am a proud housekeeper and...

House Sitter: Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil was a police officer in Rhodesia before starting and running a successful wood...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy

Reliable and trustworthy

Hi. I'm an active, single retiree who loves to travel. I'm looking to come back to England...

House Sitter: It'll be nice to meet you

It'll be nice to meet you

We are Victoria and Xabier. After many years working as university professors, we are now a...

House Sitter: English Photographer & Author

English Photographer & Author

Hello! I'm an English photographer, poet, photography coach and author. You can see some...

House Sitter: Winter House Sitters

Winter House Sitters

Myself and my husband are both retired and spend the summer months cruising our yacht, we...

House Sitter: Rosemary and Barry

Rosemary and Barry

We are a retired married couple residing near to the Sherwood Forest area of the East...


More Information

We are an Australian couple who are embarking on a 12 month working holiday to the UK and Europe. We are honest and hard working and would treat your home like our own. We are both animal lovers and would love the opportunity to travel and enjoy the countryside whilst caring for your pet.
Top