Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Available for northern sittings

ID: 633

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Naturapathic nutritionst / live-in health coach, lecturer in arboriculture, company director

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More Information

Hi. I'm 48 and originally from Canada but have lived in a number of places around the world. I returned a number of years ago to the UK to be near my family. In the last year I have moved back to Yorkshire be even closer to them. I have two professions, both of which allow me the freedom to work from anywhere in the world. I'm a qualified naturopathic nutritionalist and live in health coach. My current position as a live in health coach is coming to an end as my client has healed many of his health issues and is back on his feet again! I also run a training company which delivers professional diplomas in urban tree and woodland management. Other than a few days a year in the classroom in Surrey, I can work from anywhere in the world.

I love animals and will very much miss the two beautiful and cheeky kingapoos that belong to my current client. My favourite pets have been chickens, but I love all animals and respect them equally.

As a live in health coach people must feel comfortable with me being in their home. I am quiet, respectful and live simply.

Having recently moved back to Yorkshire, my first place to stay was as a live in health coach. This role has come to an end thanks to good health! House sitting will allow me the freedom to explore local areas, so that I can make a clear decision on where exactly I want to set up home. It will also allow me to take on new live in health coach roles in between house sitting. I have moved all my life, from being little and my family immigrating a number of times, to when I was older and sought adventures around the world. I'm now ready to settle in one place and want to make sure its the right one.

I've had my own pets and enjoy looking after other people's pets. I do this for family and for live in clients, as well as friends of friends around the country.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top