Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cancerian, who loves her shell

ID: 22m

Name:

Joan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Jul 2 Aug 9 Aug 31 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Effervescent and task focused. Any furry creature is a delight! well presented but I love to potter or take on a project in the garden or home, be it of the "sleeve's rolled up" variety or any job where you can see where you have been and accomplished things by the result.

Worked in various occupations from kennel maid to hairdresser, retired sales lady who now organizes local NSPCC events to keep busy.

For many years I adopted rejected guide dogs and walked in the Holme Moss area of West Yorkshire.
I now have sitting experience in abundance , and am loving it. Lots of friends both pets and owners. (Not so shy anymore), testimonials and references are now kept in a folder should my future sits wish to read,complete with email and telephone numbers to be able to make contact direct once I have emailed a copy.
I find , if logistically able, to visit homeowners before hand to answer questions and to get to know one another a big help to both pet owner and sitter!
Although a lot of my sitting is now done through Referrals,
I am always happy to make a new furry friend!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top