Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Capable Keith

ID: 5lb

Name:

Keith

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Building Services Controls Commissioning Engineer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jessica

Jessica

I’m a cheerful individual. Have a bubble personality and I absolutely love animals kids...

House Sitter: Young Retired Considerate Couple

Young Retired Considerate Couple

Hi we are Hayley and Adrian. Decided 6 years ago to retire early and travel the World. We...

House Sitter: Shelley and Jen

Shelley and Jen

We are experienced housesitters who love meeting new people and their animals! We have been...

House Sitter: Mature

Mature

Mature couple . Young at heart but like a quit life . Honest trustworthy. Bit o c d with...

House Sitter: Longterm House and Pet Sitter

Longterm House and Pet Sitter

About Me I am a Content Manager and lucky enough to work remotely. Also, I am studying a...

House Sitter: Pet loving couple

Pet loving couple

One of us grew up with dogs and cats, the other is a life long cat lover. We have owned...

House Sitter: Olivia

Olivia

I have been solo traveling the US Australia and Southeast Asia. At the end of February...

House Sitter: Jess & Lauren

Jess & Lauren

Hi there! We are two Australian ladies, both 24 years old, seeking to look after your...

House Sitter: Ms Poppins to the rescue

Ms Poppins to the rescue

Hello, I'm a Swede, moving back to UK in Jan 2020. I grew up on a farm so I love to have...

House Sitter: Amanda From Canada

Amanda From Canada

I am a friendly Canadian who is here to explore and travel throughout the UK. I grew up...


More Information

I have been home/pet sitting for a number of years now and enjoy a little adventure each time, it enables me to explore different areas of our wonderful country and even better if with the company of someones dog.
As in my title I think of myself as a capable person, clean and tidy, can fix pretty much anything in the home, you can trust me with your treasured home and caring of your pets, and I will carry out any chores with relish. Rather than blow my own trumpet I would prefer my references (which are available on request) to do the talking. Any questions please ask and we can hopefully discuss your sitting requirments in detail.
Top