Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carefree Hollidays

ID: 4wi

Name:

Paivi

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher Aide and Bus Operator

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London All regions except City of London North East England All regions except Tyne and Wear North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Merseyside South East England South West England West Midlands All regions except West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Jan 3 Aug 6 Oct 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a working couple (non smoking/drinking) from Australia, on holiday in the UK from the 4th August 2019 to 23 October 2019. We’re looking to house sit in some areas as we travel around the country.

We have 4 grown up children and 4 gorgeous grandchildren.
We've had many wonderful pets along the way, ranging from dogs, cats,birds and our children even had a few adorable rats!
We have dog sat many times and even got to farm sit my sister's hobby farm a few times.... chickens, turkeys, geese, goats and a cockatoo named chookie, and looked after the veggie gardens. The highlight was hand milking their cow Daisy, morning and evening.
We love country drives, camping, bush walking and seeing our beautiful countryside close up.

Our children have left the nest, hence the empty nest syndrome......
So we are looking forward to meeting new people and helping out with their homes in their absence and giving our love and care to their pets and gardens!
We have always rented and taken pride in the houses we have been privileged to rent, and never failed to receive our bond back, along with positive feed back from landlords/real estate agents.
We would also love to be able to look after your house/pets etc, in order to save and fulfill our dream of travelling to our home countries, to where our journey began and just seeing the beautiful places God created for us to enjoy in this world.

We are looking forward to our next chapter in life and the journey it will take us on, together with the people and adventures along the way.

Regards, Paivi and Geoff

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top