Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Careful, reliable professional (no cats)

ID: 8yl

Name:

Sally

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2.25 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Gabriella

Gabriella

I am a quiet, responsible but fun and loving person. I happen to also be from the US...

House Sitter: Sarah G

Sarah G

I am a very caring professional and I enjoy helping others. I am a tidy and organised...

House Sitter: Miriam

Miriam

Hi, we are Miri and Lynn, two cousins from Germany. Miri has lived in the UK for nearly...

House Sitter: Jac Brennan

Jac Brennan

Hello, I am a very kind thoughtful and trustworthy person. I love all animals and I will...

House Sitter: Your next sitter!

Your next sitter!

Fully vaccinated with two doses of Pfizer and intend to get a 3rd booster in a few...

House Sitter: Professional active couple

Professional active couple

We have recently taken early retirement from professional roles in education. Both very...

House Sitter: Agata

Agata

Hi, My name is Agata. I live in Bristol with my two children (nearly 13 and nearly 15 years...

House Sitter: Carol

Carol

We are a married couple, enjoying retirement! Ken is a retired police officer,...

House Sitter: Calmly

Calmly

I'm an active, healthy, independent & reliable retiree who is as happy tramping through the...

House Sitter: Mr. Philip & Mrs. Jenny Robson

Mr. Philip & Mrs. Jenny Robson

We are both fit & healthy and in our early 70's. We are animal lovers and have owned dogs...


More information about this house sitter

I would love and treat your house as if it were my own. I am considerate to the extreme (both with your belongings, your electricity bill (!) and to your neighbours), very clean and tidy and would always leave a delicious meal for you to come home to.

I am well mannered, friendly, polite and enjoy meeting new people. I work for myself so will either work from your house or from local cafes. My line of work is in the interiors industry so I appreciate and respect beautiful homes.

I would be happy to follow a long list of instructions on what to do and what not to do as I am very particular about my own house.

I adore dogs and treat them as if they are part of the family (although I don't allow them to sleep in my bed). I love walking so your dog/s would have as much exercise as they want as well as regular play time and, of course, lots of cuddles.

They would be showered, dried and brushed before being allowed into the house (if that is your preference)

I am happy to sit for other types of animals too and, as I grew up in the country, am not afraid of getting my hands dirty (within reason!). Unfortunately, after a bad experience, cats are a no-go for me.

I am reasonably good with plants (watering and feeding) so would ensure they are well cared for while you are away.

I would be happy to run any errands you need me to do during my stay and would always strip my bed sheets and pop them in the wash before I leave (if there's time I'd dry, iron and re-make the bed too).

If there is anything else you wish to know please feel free to ask.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sally
Read more...

Top