Cannot login?

Caring and dependable

ID: 9v7


Phyllis Amoghalila



Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 Apr 9 May 9 May 2 Jun 7 Jun 14 Jun 30 Jun 5 Aug 13 Aug 19 Aug 17 Aug 20 Aug 9 Sep 1 Oct 3 Oct 13 Oct 25 Nov 31 Jan '25

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello - I retired as an NHS nurse in 2017, and became an independent carer for elderly people within their homes. I also looked after a couple of friends dog and house whilst they were away as well as looking after another friends cat whilst she was away. Sadly both of these animals have now passed. I fully retired in October of 2022.

I've always had either a cat or dog or both at the same time, and at another period in my life I had two dogs and four cats, currently I haven't either having lost my 16 year handsome long haired ginger tom a few years ago.

I'm a non smoker, I don't drink alcohol, nor do I eat meat or fish. I have a valid driving licence and a car. I am 67years old and am fit and well. I love walking, knitting, doing crochet, cross-stitching, researching my family history, doing jigsaws, watching TV and reading. I am a Buddhist, hence the unusual middle name but am more than happy to answer to my other name of Phyllis.

I adore cats and love watching them play, be inquisitive and sleep, my old boy had long fur so I'm used to grooming if necessary.

I'm more than happy to have cuddles on my knee, and have them sleep with me either in or on the bed.

I'm calm and reliable and will respond to any problems with your animal and/or home promptly. I will keep your home clean and tidy. I am more than happy to send daily photo's/updates of your pet.

Many thanks for taking the time to consider me,

I look forward to meeting you

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners