Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring and Sporty

ID: 4m6

Name:

graham

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

teacher

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, mature, responsible

Reliable, mature, responsible

About Me I am a 53 year-old company director who has lived in many countries around the...

House Sitter: Animal-loving nomad family of 6

Animal-loving nomad family of 6

About Evan & Krista Great to meet you, we're the Mullins, a young family of 6. Krista and...

House Sitter: Nicky - Miss Peace & Calmness

Nicky - Miss Peace & Calmness

I am a 50 year old lady, who enjoys a variety of life, experiences, jobs, meeting people,...

House Sitter: International family seeks summer base

International family seeks summer base

We are a family of three consisting of an English husband, a welsh wife, and a one year old...

House Sitter: David and Rosalie

David and Rosalie

Retirees BUT both writers. Rosalie is a retired nurse and pain specialist. David is a...

House Sitter: Writing companion for a dog or cat

Writing companion for a dog or cat

Hello, I am a textbook writer and language teacher looking for a bit of quieter time to...

House Sitter: House sitting

House sitting

I am very clean living , responsible, trust worthy and honest person. Now that I am 63 I...

House Sitter: Reliable, caring (& non-smoking) teacher

Reliable, caring (& non-smoking) teacher

Hello there! I live in Spain and the UK and work online – mainly English language...

House Sitter: Annabelle, Duncan and Ronnie

Annabelle, Duncan and Ronnie

Hi there, We are a family of three, Annabelle (Mum), Duncan (Dad) and our young son...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Mum Plus One

Trustworthy Mum Plus One

Hello my name is Ami and I am 34 years old. I live in the West Midlands with my four year...


More Information

I am a 58 year old ex PE teacher ,( dont expect too much, the years have taken their toll on my knees and waistline ). I am married with a son who is 14 years old. After two knee operations I am looking to get back into some useful occupation that whilst not too demanding, will give some regular exercise to help my recovery. I have my own car, which could carry pets, and I would be prepared to tackle small jobs around a property ( painting, cleaning etc... if required ).
I like animals, having one cat at the moment ( Herbert ) and I have owned dogs in the past. I enjoy reading , usually crime thrillers, and have played a variety of sports. Unfortunately, my knees have told me to stop playing and just watch instead. However, I need to exercise daily to develop my knee flexibility.
Top